Home Page

Who's Who

Our Staff 2019-2020


Headteacher Ms C Leicester
Deputy Headteacher Ms L O'Connor

Assistant Headteacher & Literacy Leader

Ms R Andrews

Assistant Headteacher & Numeracy Leader Mr K Arrowsmith
School Business Managers (HR, Health & Safety, Finance) Ms S Guyatt & Mrs L Corris
Designated Safeguarding Lead and Pupil Welfare Lead Mrs D Nickless
Inclusion Lead and SENCo Ms J Green 
REAch2 Director of Education  Ms G Ellyard
REAch2 Deputy Director of Education  Mr D Hughes 
Associate School Leader Ms J Johnson

Y6 Team Leader, Spruce Class Teacher PiXL Champion

Ms M Choudhry

Y6 Sugar Maple, ICT & Humanities Leader Mr O Gokdemir

Y6 Sweet Gum Class Teachers, Assistant Headteachers

Mr K Arrowsmith & Ms R Andrews

Y6 Sycamore Class Teacher

Mrs C Chapman

Y5 Team Leader, Hemlock Class Teacher & Personal Development Leader Ms P Rose
Y5 Hemlock Class Teacher Ms Z Patel
Y5 Hazel Class Teacher PE & Sports Premium Leader Mr S Judge 
Y5 Holly Class Teacher & Science Leader

Ms R Williams

Y5 Hawthorn Class Teacher  MFL & EAL Leader

Ms L Mikneviciute
Y4 Team Leader, Beech Class Teacher Arts & P4C Leader Ms J Apresto
Y4 Bayberry Class Teacher 

Mr F Carter

Y4 Banyan Class Teacher School Council & Oracy Leader

Mr A Haque

Y4 Black Oak  Class Teacher

Ms C Bansal



Y3 Team Leader,  Ash Class Teacher, RE Leader

Ms M Primus

Y3 Apple Class Teacher Curriculum Leader & 11B411 Adventure Ambassador Mrs A Clarke
Y3 Apple Class Teacher  Ms G Alter 
Y3 Acacia Class Teacher Ms A Smith

Y3 Aspen Class Teacher

Ms M Idowu


Attendance Officer Ms N Kemp
Deputy DSL and Pupil Welfare Officer Ms M Dawes
Administrative Support Assistant Ms L Wooding
School Caretaker Mr S Pyne
School Caretaker Ms D Waller
Lunchtime Supervisor Ms A Gullefer
Lunchtime Supervisor Ms J Parry
Behaviour and Attitudes Leader Ms A Stanborough
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms S Goodwin
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mr K Barnard
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms M Sinclair
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms S Flint
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms J Antoszewski
Y6 Teaching Assistant Ms C Van Dongen
Y6 Teaching Assistant Ms T Hoy
Y5 Teaching Assistant Ms K Kantorski
Y5 Teaching Assistant J Antoszewski
Y5 Teaching Assistant Ms J Withington
Y4 Teaching Assistant Ms L Davis
Y4 Teaching Assistant Mr S O'Connor
Y4 Teaching Assistant Ms J Winter
Y4 Teaching Assistant Mrs S Dossa
Y3 Teaching Assistant Ms C O'Toole
Y3 Teaching Assistant Ms K Simmonds
Y3 Teaching Assistant Ms S Dossa
Y3 Teaching Assistant Ms S Spicer
Y3 Teaching Assistant Ms A Sawali
SEND TA & 1-1 Support Ms S Carr
SEND TA & 1-1 Support Mr L Chintua - Chigbu
TA  Ms S Bell
Play Leader Ms L Gladden
Play Leader Ms C Higgins
Play Leader Ms S Spicer
Play Leader Ms K Wenn
Play Leader Ms S Wright
Play Leader Ms S Quinn 
Cook Supervisor Ms P Jones